Home Give Stories What We Do Programs Get Involved Contact

Our Location

Phone and Email

Make a Difference!

The Mission at Kern County’s purpose is to offer an environment conducive to the physical, emotional and spiritual well-being of the people we serve by providing hope and a future through Jesus Christ.

Copyright © 2017 The Mission at Kern County. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Mantera Agency

Donate   Now

Donate your goods today by calling (661) 325-0863

Volunteer Newsletter

Upcoming Events

Follow us on Facebook!

Stay up to date with The Mission at Kern County and all the latest news and events!

Date

Time

Description

Location

Friday, April 13

8 AM

Graduation

The Mission at Kern County

Friday, April 20

9:30 AM

Mentor Seminar

The Mission at Kern County

Friday, May 11

8 AM

Graduation

The Mission at Kern County

Friday, June 8

8 AM

Graduation

The Mission at Kern County

Friday, June 8

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Annual Top Sirloin Barbecue

The Mission at Kern County

Thursday, June 21

8 AM

Law Enforcement Breakfast

The Mission at Kern County

Friday, July 13

8 AM

Graduation

The Mission at Kern County

Friday, August 10

8 AM

Graduation

The Mission at Kern County

Friday, September 14

8 AM

Graduation

The Mission at Kern County

Saturday, September 15

10 AM

Fashion Show

Buy Tickets

Friday, September 21

9:30 AM

Mentor Seminar

The Mission at Kern County

Friday, October 12

8 AM

Graduation

The Mission at Kern County

Monday, October 29

12 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mission at Kern County

Thursday, November 22

11 AM - 1 PM

Community Thanksgiving Meal

The Mission at Kern County

Friday, December 7

6 PM - 9 PM

Hope for The Holidays

The Mission at Kern County

Monday, December 24

11 AM - 1 PM

Community Christmas Eve Meal

The Mission at Kern County