Contact

(661) 325-0863
Info@themissionkc.org
Fax: (661) 325-0777

Location / Donations
816 East 21st St.
Bakersfield, Ca 93305

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2222
Bakersfield, Ca. 93303

Leadership

Carlos Baldovinos
Executive Director
(661) 325-0863 ext. 243
cbaldovinos@themissionkc.org

Jamie Durham
Director of Development
(661) 325-0863 ext. 247
jdurham@themissionkc.org

Steve Peterson
Director of Programs
(661) 325-0863 ext. 221
speterson@themissionkc.org

Vickie Handy
Lee & Krystyna Jamieson
(661) 325-0863 ext. 230
vhandy@themissionkc.org

Mike Henderson
Director of Finance
(661) 325-0863 ext. 242
mhenderson@themissionkc.org

Administration

Carlos Baldovinos

Carol Kimball

Amy Baldovinos

John England

Mike Henderson

Development

Jamie Durham

Homeless Intervention Services

Chris Lee

Chris Morrow

Debbie Moritz

Fred Emerson

Jeannie Bayus

Kitchen

LaVonne Jarrow

Leonard Earnest

Yolonda McNeil

Men’s Program

Steve Peterson

Richard Ferry

Retail & Distribution

Jamie Durham

Monica Roman

Women & Children’s Programs

Vickie Handy

Erica Boone

Rosie Galvan

Stephanie Grayson

Board of Directors

Aaron Perlman
Ingrid Lake
Steve Vinson
Dr. Dwayne Cantrell
Scott Underhill
Kim Amirfar
Brad Thompson
Ken Beurmann
Skip to content