Home Give Events Stories What We Do Programs Get Involved

Our Location

Phone and Email

Make a Difference!

The Mission at Kern County’s purpose is to offer an environment conducive to the physical, emotional and spiritual well-being of the people we serve by providing hope and a future through Jesus Christ.

Copyright © 2018 The Mission at Kern County. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Mantera Agency

Donate   Now

Donate your goods today by calling (661) 325-0863

Volunteer Newsletter




Are you human?



Loading...

Carlos Baldovinos

Executive Director

(661) 325-0863 ext. 243

cbaldovinos@themissionkc.org

Jamie Durham

Director of Development

(661) 325-0863 ext. 219

jdurham@themissionkc.org

Steve Peterson

Director of Programs

(661) 325-0863 ext. 221

speterson@themissionkc.org

Rod Tidwell

Church Relations Director

(661) 325-0863 ext. 202

rtidwell@themissionkc.org

Catherine Skow

Director of Retail Sales

(661) 616-7503

cskow@themissionkc.org

(661) 325-0863

Fax: (661) 325-0777

Info@themissionkc.org


Our Location

816 East 21st St. Bakersfield, Ca 93305


Mailing Address

P.o. Box 2222 Bakersfield, Ca. 93303

Contacting the Mission at Kern County

Board Members